Weekly Abysmal Video – 6/1/11

When my bro Zim told me about this, I absolutely had to check it out for myself. Now, I had heard about Austrian Death Machine before, but I never really paid attention.

Then Zim told me their songs were only about Arnold Schwarzenegger movies, including some hilarious Ah-nold impersonations. The band is the brainchild of As I Lay Dying vocalist Tim Lambesis as a parody and tribute of Schwarzenegger’s movies.

Alrighty then…get to the choppa! And enjoy Abysmally…

CLICK HERE TO BUY AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE’S Total Brutal THROUGH AMAZON.COM

austrian death machine total brutal

Leave a Reply

